Inicio > Participe > Jóvenes Cooperativistas > Ganadores de Beca

May 2, 2016   

Jóvenes Cooperativistas // Ganadores de Beca


¡Felicitaciones a los ganadores de la beca WYCUP 2015!

Henrique D'Azevedo Canal, Credit Product Specialist, SICREDI, Brasil

"I can definitely say that [WYCUP] was the most amazing experience I had since I started my carreer. I met so many amazing people and we are still in touch"

Vea su video

Stephanie Sievers, Chief Executive Officer, ANECA Federal Credit Union, EUA

"We try not to think always: so, what's the return? Because the members are the return. Getting members involved, having members enjoy coming into the credit union - that's our return."

Vea su video

Tanya Brown, Business Relationship Officer, Jamaica Cooperative Credit Union League, Jamaica

"Eternally grateful to have been apart of such an amazing group of young people sharing common interest and having similar passion for the Credit Union Movement. I have learnt so much and made so many awesome friends."

Vea su video

Jae Kim, Branch Manager, Servus Credit Union, Canadá

"What an amazing experience! I'm looking forward to Belfast in 2016. I would love to get more involved with WYCUP and look forward to contributing for the upcoming conference."

Vea su video

Lisa Totaro, Marketing Manager, Sunmark Federal Credit Union, EUA

"I have a passion for helping young proffessionals grow and develop. I've had the privilege to be involved in those efforts in NY & the US, and am looking forward to meeting so many YPs from around the world!

Vea su video

Leandro Hendges, Products and Services Manager - Loans, SICREDI, Brazil

"I´m really excited to joing [WYCUP] in Denver... Hope to learn a lot with you...!!! Here´s my video, that tells a little about the work we´re doing here with young people... hope you like it!!!

Vea su video

Ganadores anteriores de la beca WYCUP




  • Brian Aalbers, Canadá
  • Wesley Diniz Alves, Brasil
  • Maire Doyle, Irlanda
  • Miriam De Dios, EUA
  • Edyta Grzybowska, Polonia


  • Yola Charles, Trinidad y Tobago
  • Michelle Coelho, Australia
  • Marcy Lovberg, Canadá
  • Edel McKenna, Irlanda
  • Tracia Pounder, Barbados


  • Scott Daukas, EUA
  • Carol Karugu, Kenia
  • Melia Keller, EUA
  • Orla O'Shea, Irlanda
  • Cas Scott, Australia


  • Julie Ferguson, Irlanda
  • Ross Lambrick, Australia
  • Carolyne Luvembe, Kenia
  • Jeff Rout, Canadá
  • Amy Stanton, EUA


  • Joe Agro, Canadá
  • Anna Corona, EUA
  • Nicholas May, Australia
  • Rachel Milan, Canadá
  • Rafał Sokolowski, Polonia


  • Elizabeth V. Randall, EUA
  • Izabela Rutkowska, Polonia
  • Ryan Visscher, Canadá
  • Stacey Walker, EUA
  • Eleonora Zgonjanin Petrovik, Macedonia


  • Tom Atkins, Canadá
  • Alison Carr, EUA
  • Anne-Marie Coffey, Irlanda
  • Darcy Mykytyshyn, Canadá
  • Shoba Gunasekaran, Singapur


  • Sherri Fogwill, Canadá
  • Tina Hall, EUA
  • Karla Herrera, Guatemala
  • Michael Mack, Australia
  • Sandra Phillips, Canadá


  • Glenn Bolger, Canadá
  • Catherine Coffey, Irlanda
  • Hillary Jalafi, Malawi
  • Dorwin Manzano, Trinidad
  • Irwing Pinares-Silva, Perú


  • Justine Conley, Australia
  • Jeanne Kim, EUA
  • Jan Knowles, Bahamas
  • Malcolm Stoffman, Canadá
  • Katarzyna Uniwersal, Polonia


  • Rod Ashley, Escocia
  • John Klassen, Canadá
  • Skott Pope, EUA
  • Maurice Wright, Jamaica
  • Amy Penick, EUA


  • Mary Baxter, EUA
  • Grzegorz Buckowski, Polonia
  • Bradford Caldwell, EUA
  • Lana Catalano, Canadá
  • Andrew Leys, Nueva Zelanda