World Council of Credit Unions
EnglishEspañol
Search
Loading
Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  YouTube 

Home

Give

Offer hardworking families a chance to take their first step out of poverty. Learn more.

Give Today!
 

Contact Us

 

World Council of Credit Unions Locations

Headquarters (USA) Washington, D.C. Office (USA)

5710 Mineral Point Road
Madison, WI 53705-4493
USA
Phone: +1-608-395-2000
Fax: +1-608-395-2001
Email: mail@woccu.org

601 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
South Bldg., Ste. 600
Washington, DC 20004-2601
USA
Phone: +1-202-638-0205
Fax: +1-202-638-3410
Email: mail@woccu.org

Executive Office

Pepi Dougherty, jdougherty@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2032

Finance & Accounting

Dave Stalowski, dstalowski@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2010

Donor Relations

Peter Graves, pgraves@woccu.org, +1-202-508-6775

Human Resources

JoAnna Vanderpoel, hr@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2069

International Partnerships & Training

Victor Miguel Corro, vcorro@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2047

Advocacy/Government Relations

Michael Edwards, medwards@woccu.org, +1-202-508-6755

Marketing & Communications

Pepi Dougherty, jdougherty@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2032

Member Services

Liliana Tangwall, ltangwall@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2043

PEARLS Support

Jack Van Kauwenbergh, jvankauwenbergh@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2091

Electronic & Mobile Services

Mark Cifuentes, mcifuentes@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2067

Remittances/International Remittances Network (IRnet®)

Saul Wolf, swolf@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2071

Technical Services

Stephanie Grell Azar, sgrellazar@woccu.org, +1-202-508-6756

World Credit Union Conference/World Council Meetings

Allison McCarty, amccarty@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2095

Worldwide Foundation for Credit Unions

Calyn Ostrowski, costrowski@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2056


Stay Informed!
To keep updated on World Council activities, sign up to receive the eCommuniqué, an electronic newsletter distributed six times a year.


Home > Contact Us

About World Council of Credit Unions 

Financial Inclusion 

Member Services 

Policy & Advocacy 

Events & Education 

Get Involved 

Publications 

Newsroom