World Council of Credit Unions
EnglishEspañol
Search
Loading
Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  YouTube 

About World Council of Credit Unions

Give

Your gift will make a difference in the lives of people who survive on less than $1 a day. Learn more.

Give Today!
 

Contact Us

 

World Council of Credit Unions Locations

Headquarters (USA) Washington, D.C. Office (USA)

5710 Mineral Point Road
Madison, WI 53705-4493
USA
Phone: +1-608-395-2000
Fax: +1-608-395-2001
Email: mail@woccu.org

601 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
South Bldg., Ste. 600
Washington, DC 20004-2601
USA
Phone: +1-202-638-0205
Fax: +1-202-638-3410
Email: mail@woccu.org

Executive Office

Joshua Fetting, jfetting@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2032

Finance & Accounting

Dave Richardson, drichardson@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2093

Donor Relations

Stephanie Grell Azar, sgrellazar@woccu.org, +1-202-508-6756

Human Resources

JoAnna Vanderpoel, hr@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2034

International Partnerships & Training

Victor Miguel Corro, vcorro@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2047

Advocacy/Government Relations

Peter Pieh, ppieh@woccu.org, +1-202-508-6776

Marketing & Communications

Rebecca Carpenter, rcarpenter@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2031

Member Services

Victor Miguel Corro, vcorro@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2047

PEARLS Support

Jack Van Kauwenbergh, jvankauwenbergh@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2091

Electronic & Mobile Services

Amadeo Radillo, aradillo@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2067

Technical Services

Stephanie Grell Azar, sgrellazar@woccu.org, +1-202-508-6756

World Credit Union Conference/World Council Meetings

Christi Bergen, cbergen@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2095

Worldwide Foundation for Credit Unions

Calyn Ostrowski, costrowski@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2056


Stay Informed!
To keep updated on World Council activities, sign up to receive the eCommuniqué, an electronic newsletter distributed six times a year.


Home > About World Council of Credit Unions > Contact Us

About World Council of Credit Unions 

Financial Inclusion 

Members 

    Policy & Advocacy 

    Events & Education 

    Get Involved 

    Publications 

    Newsroom