Contact Us

 
Headquarters (Madison, WI, USA) Washington, D.C. Office (USA)

5710 Mineral Point Road
Madison, WI 53705-4493
USA
Phone: +1-608-395-2000
Fax: +1-608-395-2001
Email: mail@woccu.org

99 M Street SE, Ste 300
Washington, DC 20003-3799
USA
Phone: +1-202-638-0205


Communications
Greg Neumann, gneumann@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2048
communications@woccu.org

Data Protection Officer
Jack Van Kauwenbergh, DPO@woccu.org

International Projects
Megan O'Donnell, MOdonnell@woccu.org

Finance & Accounting
Ukeme Falade, ufalade@woccu.org

Global Women's Leadership Network
Eleni Giakoumopoulos, EGiakoumopoulos@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2031

Information Technology
Jack Van Kauwenbergh, JVanKauwenbergh@woccu.org

WYCUP (World Council Young Professionals)
Thom Belekevich, TBelekevich@woccu.org

Member Services
Elissa McCarter LaBorde, CEOoffice@woccu.org

Education and Networking/World Credit Union Conference
Christi Swoboda, CSwoboda@woccu.org

Worldwide Foundation for Credit Unions
Mike Reuter, MReuter@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2064

Stay Informed!
To stay updated on World Council activities and other Industry News, subscribe to our newsletters to receive the latest, right in your inbox.