Contact Us

 
Headquarters (USA) Washington, D.C. Office (USA)

5710 Mineral Point Road
Madison, WI 53705-4493
USA
Phone: +1-608-395-2000
Fax: +1-608-395-2001
Email: mail@woccu.org

601 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
South Bldg., Ste. 600
Washington, DC 20004-2601
USA
Phone: +1-202-638-0205
Fax: +1-202-638-3410
Email: mail@woccu.org


Communications

Eleni Giakoumopoulos, egiakoumopoulos@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2031


Development Programs

Megan O'Donnell, modonnell@woccu.org, +1-202-360-8235


Finance & Accounting

Steven Funk, sfunk@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2027

Human Resources

JoAnna Vanderpoel, hr@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2034

International Partnerships & Training

Thom Belekevich, tbelekevich@woccu.org 

Member Services

Brian Branch, bbranch@woccu.org 

World Credit Union Conference/World Council Meetings

Christi Bergen, cbergen@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2095

Worldwide Foundation for Credit Unions

Calyn Ostrowski, costrowski@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2056


Stay Informed!
To keep updated on World Council activities, sign up to receive the eCommuniqué, an electronic newsletter distributed six times a year.