Contact Us

 
Headquarters (USA) Washington, D.C. Office (USA)

5710 Mineral Point Road
Madison, WI 53705-4493
USA
Phone: +1-608-395-2000
Fax: +1-608-395-2001
Email: mail@woccu.org

601 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
South Bldg., Ste. 600
Washington, DC 20004-2601
USA
Phone: +1-202-638-0205
Fax: +1-202-638-3410
Email: mail@woccu.org

Communications
Eleni Giakoumopoulos, egiakoumopoulos@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2031

Development Programs
Megan O'Donnell, modonnell@woccu.org, +1-202-360-8235

Finance & Accounting
Steven Funk, sfunk@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2027

Global Women's Leadership Network
Calyn Ostrowski, costrowski@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2056

Human Resources
JoAnna Vanderpoel, hr@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2034

Information Technology
Jack Van Kauwenbergh, jvankauwenbergh@woccu.org

Learning Programs, Workshops & Training
Thom Belekevich, tbelekevich@woccu.org

Member Services
Brian Branch, CEOoffice@woccu.org

World Credit Union Conference/World Council Meetings
Christi Swoboda, CSwoboda@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2095

Worldwide Foundation for Credit Unions
Mike Reuter, MReuter@woccu.org, +1-608-395-2047

Stay Informed!
To keep updated on World Council activities, sign up to receive the eCommuniqué, an electronic newsletter distributed six times a year.