Distinguished Service Award

Nominations are now closed for the 2018 Distinguished Service Award. Nominees will be notified if they have been selected as winners by April 27, 2018.

World Council will provide the DSA recipient with a complimentary conference registration and one companion registration for the 2018 World Credit Union Conference in Singapore. For any questions/inquiries, contact DSA@woccu.org.

World Council's Distinguished Service Award (DSA) is the highest honor paid to individuals and institutions by the worldwide credit union movement. Created to recognize outstanding contributions to international credit union development, Distinguished Service Awards are presented each year at the World Credit Union Conference.

2017 Distinguished Service Award Winners!

Dean Mahon (posthumous)

Grzegorz Bierecki

Ukrainian National Credit Union Association

Global Women’s Leadership Network

Past Winners