Our Team


Elissa McCarter LaBorde

President and Chief Executive Officer

Jorge Aguilar

Director of Human Resources

Victoria Ansarah

Program Specialist

Stephanie Azar

Head of International Projects

Thomas Belekevich

Director of Member Services

Marcey Ciaccio

Philanthropy Manager - Worldwide Foundation for Credit Unions

Ukeme Falade

Chief Financial Officer

Ari Farrell

WYCUP Manager

Eleni Giakoumopoulos

Program Director - Global Women's Leadership Network

Kadie Hochmuth

Manager of Education and Vendor Engagement

Herpin Jateng

Deputy Chief of Party CDP-TIFI

Cecilia Marin Thoma

Technical Director of Financial Inclusion

Dalia Mehiar

MEL Program Manager

Panya Monford

Assistant General Counsel of International Advocacy

Greg Neumann

Director of Communications

Lisa Person

Worldwide Foundation for Credit Unions Associate

Andrew Price

Senior Vice President of Advocacy and General Counsel

Mike Reuter

Executive Director - Worldwide Foundation for Credit Unions

Christi Swoboda

Director of Meetings and Expositions

Angelina Tracy

Vice President of Strategic Growth and Partnerships

Paul Treinen

Executive Vice President

Jack Van Kauwenbergh

Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Isabel Varnado

Head of Operations and Compliance