Distinguished Service Award

Nominations are open for the 2018 Distinguished Service Award.  Download Nomination Criteria and Nomination Form and submit all materials by Friday, March 16, 2018 to DSA@woccu.org.

World Council's Distinguished Service Award (DSA) is the highest honor paid to individuals and institutions by the worldwide credit union movement. Created to recognize outstanding contributions to international credit union development, Distinguished Service Awards are presented each year at the World Credit Union Conference.

2017 Distinguished Service Award Winners!

Dean Mahon (posthumous)

Grzegorz Bierecki

Ukrainian National Credit Union Association

Global Women’s Leadership Network

Past Winners